I Say yes to Success


480333_10151458525837782_661937106_nHi my name is Jhoy Cabrera de Jong. I am married with a dutch man. I have one child. I came from Santa Fe, Cebu, Philippines. Since 2002 I live in Amsterdam.When I was in Cebu I manage my own traditional business ( J-LEX Lending Investor  and Scorpion Credit and Collection 1998-2002).I stop my business in Cebu because I move to Holland.Recently, I work partime at Osira Groep Amstelring, Amsterdam.

I join Supreme Wealth Alliance Ultimate  recently because it’s 100% work at home and purely 100% online business. I like work at home  because  I can take care my child. For example I can bring and pick up Jori at school. No traffic and No boss. No wake up early. If you are interested work at home?  Please join Supreme Wealth Alliance as my business partner online. Its global business.  Buy one time the Supreme Wealth Library worth 2,500 peso  to FRANCO RENATO A. CHAVES . Let say the amount you paid its worthy because you can access Supreme Wealth Alliance Online Library for lifetime at the same time you can earn knowledge and money while using your Facebook accounts or internet by sharing SWA opportunity to your friends, family,colleagues, classmates etc.

More details  about me just click add me! Thank you.

      

email me at: joyjori@gmail.com   Mobile +63-939-734-2205     or +31659032302

“Don’t waste time waiting for opportunity. Begin, then  opportunity will find you”

Be the next to say YES to SUCCESS!!!

I got a millionaire mind, I say yes to success

Leave a Reply

